• Iverson O'Neal Yao Ming to join the official Hall of Fame

The Associated Press reported, NBA officials have announced, including Yao Ming, Shaquille O'Neal - and Allen - Allen Iverson, including a number of pupils, will be officially named 2016 session of the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame.

Hall of Fame this year, a total of ten pupils were selected, of course, which most Chinese fans notable of Yao Ming, Shaquille O'Neal and Allen Iverson of the three. In fact, as early as last week, Yahoo Sports ace reporter Adrian - Werner Pavlovsky, once broke the news that Yao Ming has confirmed named to the Hall of Fame this year. And today, the news has finally been officially announced, but, NBA official Instagram has released several special poster to congratulate several former NBA star.

Yao Ming became the first Hall of Fame of the Chinese people. He was selected as a champion Rockets in 2002, in 2011 because of serious foot injuries forced to retire. In effect for the Rockets eight seasons, he averaged 19 points, 9.2 rebounds and 1.9 blocked shots. Entire NBA career, Yao Ming, the two All-NBA Second Team (2007 and 2009), three All-NBA Third Team (2004/2006 and 2008).



Yao Ming old rival, O'Neill, who had the NBA's most dominant big man also selected together. O'Neal played a total of 19 in the NBA last season, averaging 23.7 points 10.9 rebounds, he had won the 2000 regular season MVP and three Finals MVP.

Iverson is 96 golden generation of draft pick, six times he led the 76ers into the playoffs, where in 2001 he led the team to the Finals that year's gains and the regular season MVP. Career, Iverson 24368 career points total in the history of scoring the first 23.

In addition to Yao Ming, Shaquille O'Neal and Allen Iverson, the other will be selected for this year's Hall of Fame legend are:

Jerry - Reesdorf: Chicago Bulls boss;

Cher - Swoopes: third Olympic gold medalist, four WNBA championships, three WNBA Finals MVP;

- Tom Izzo: Michigan State University head coach;

Zeer Mu - Beatty: ABA legend, averaging 17.1 points and 10.9 rebounds;

Darrell - Garrison: Famous referee;

John - Mike Langdon: the famous coach, three NAIA champion.

Cumberland - Posey: 90s star, but also the Baseball Hall of Fame members.

For more,please click here